Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Good Morning Captain...


A photo illustration I did for my works choice of high school football player of the year.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

By Force...


I finished a fleet of robot minis. These little buggers are only like 4" high and took forever to put together. They are: my girl Jazz, my boy Pip, and my nephews Owen and Dee.

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Friday, October 15, 2010

Ruler of My Heart....


Here is the base art I did for a thing I done

Friday, October 1, 2010

Make 'Em Clap to This...


I finally printed out some paper toyz I did of Food One & Jane Dope. The hosts of my favorite podcast the Beat Bee Sessions.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Take Me to the River...


Did a new poster for the Derby Girls. THE BRUISE CRUISE on the Hiawatha. Not sure where I came up with the idea but I am pretty pleased with the finished piece.

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Monday, August 16, 2010

Electioneering.....


Something fun for work.

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Trouble On Wheels....


A new paper toy for the Williamsport Girls Roller Derby. Print one out and put it together.

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Hustle and Cuss......


A girls roller derby team is starting up here in town. I did a poster and sent it to them and they liked it and plan to use it.

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010

Monday, June 21, 2010

Tears of Gold...



We woke up early on Father's Day and put on our sunday bests for a family pOrtrait.

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Pop Shit...


Dig out your 3-D glasses for this one folks, its yours truly kicking the jams.

Thursday, April 22, 2010

You Know I'm No Good...


I was asked last minute at work to come up with something for the Ben Roethlisberger scandal for the sports page. How could I refuse?

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

No Easy Way Down...


I was asked at work to do a poster of a certain Phillies player that would print in 16 seperate pieces to make one large poster. This was my proposal. It was rejected. They want me to use a real photograph.

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Shine A Light...


The new "Summer Fun POP" papertoy.

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

What Is Home...


Something for work.

Monday, February 1, 2010

You've Ruined Me...


For a friend's band, "Halfmoon Heartattack".

Friday, January 22, 2010

Burn Your Fun...


Here is a new E-V-E poster.